16 Muay Thai Club
Ben Nicholson
stringycheese@hotmail.co.uk
07903-541631
Ben Nicholson
South East

2 Brothers Muaythai Gym
Karl Ryan
wirralmuaythai@gmail.com
07816-972453
Karl Ryan
North

2 Technical Muay Thai
Paul Karpowicz
krupaulkarpowicz@msn.com
07920-002233
Paul Karpowicz
North

4th Dimension
Wayne Kirk
paininc@live.co.uk
07771-686089
Wayne Kirk
Midlands

5 Elements Academy
Tony Willis
admin@5-elements.co.uk
01268 330050
Tony willis
www.5-elements.co.uk
South East

9 Spires Thai Boxing
Emile Khan
ninespires@hotmail.com
07432-648801
Emile Khan
South East

Aberdeen Combat Centre
Keith Middleton
keith_middleton2001@yahoo.co.uk
07889 891 281
Unit 1 A&B Berryden Retail Park
Berryden Road
Aberdeen
AB25 3SA
Highlands

Adams Muay Thai
Glyn Adams
thaiboxer707@hotmail.com
01244530575
Glyn Adams
Wales North

Adrenaline Muay Thai
Matt Twyman
adrenalinefit.matt@gmail.com
07920877358
Matt Twyman
http://adrenalinemuaythai.mymawebsite.com
North

Aireborough Thai Boxing
Alan Burnley
atbguiseley@live.co.uk
01943 871799
Unit 4B1 Gordon Mills
Netherfield Road
Leeds
LS20 8EB
Alan Burnley
North

Ares Fighters
Darius Skliaudys
info@aresfighters.co.uk or sariuss154@gmail.com
07474-177826
Darius Skliaudys
South East

Assassins Muaythai
Mark Barlow
mark.barlow603@ntlworld.com
07876-543351
Mark Barlow
Midlands

Auckland Martial Arts Academy
Richard Welsh
richy@aucklandmartialarts.co.uk
07773-133628
Richard Welsh
Borders

Bad Company
Richard Smith
Mrsmith@badcompany.co.uk
07885270267
Star Cinema Building
Glenthorpe Crescent
LEEDS
LS9 7QP
Richard Smith
North

Base Gym
Bobby Quinn
bobbyquinn50@hotmail.com
07979438969
Unit 1, 209 Glasgow road
Longcroft
Glasgow
FK4 1QQ
Bobby Quinn
Scotland West

Battlefield Muay Thai
Grant Guirey
info@muaythai.org.uk
07832-211524
Grant Guirey
South East

Beastmasters
Tricia Mckeary
beastmastersgym@yahoo.co.uk
0781 732 4762
Tricia Mckeary
North

Beastmasters Team Diamond
Gemma Coast
gemma_coast@hotmail.com
07727085064
2 The Penthouse; Regents park
London road
Nantwich
CW5 6LW
Gemma coast
www.beastmasters-Nantwich.co.uk
North

Black Devils Muay Thai
Alan Ferns
Alan.ferns48.af@gmail.com
0795625725030
Unit F8
1 Newark Court; Newark Road South
Fife
KY7 4NJ
Alan Ferns
Www.blackdevilsmuaythai.com
Scotland East

Black Diamond Thai Boxing Club
Scott Hendry
blackdiamondthaiboxingclub@gmail.com
-
Scott Hendry
Scotland East

Bushin Mixed Martial Arts
James Sparshott
james@bushinmma.co.uk
07771-712606
James Sparshott
Midlands

Camp 313 Muay Thai
Noel Gayle
yaseen@camp313.co.uk
07850-313313
Unit 6 Beach Trade Centre
130 Stoney Lane
Birmingham
B128AQ
Noel Gayle
Midlands

Chang Muay Thai
William Walker
aquabee@hotmail.co.uk
07877955028
Focus Martial Arts Centre
172a High Street
Elgin
IV30 1BD
William Walker
Highlands

Chaos Gym
Steve Pender/Christi Brereton
christibrereton@gmail.com
07811-552906
Steve Pender/Christi Brereton
South West

Chaos Hereford Muaythai
Garry Jones
herefordmuaythai@yahoo.co.uk
07818-508763
Garry Jones
Midlands

Charles Martin Martial Arts Academy
Charles Martin
info@charlesmartinmartialarts.co.uk
07584-426278
Mezzanine Floor; Civic Quarter Car Park
College Road
Doncaster
DN1 3JH
Charles Martin
www.charlesmartinmartialarts.co.uk
North

Chelmsford City Muay Thai
Gary Hewstone
gary@chelmsfordcitymartialarts.com
07793 661601
Unit 22/22 Waterhouse Business Centre
2 Cromar Way
Chelmsford
CM1 2QE
Gary Hewstone
www.muaythaichelmsford.com
South East

Chilton Thai Boxing
John Paul Jones
jpjones15@tiscali.co.uk
07450-230639
John Paul Jones
Borders

Chokdee Thaiboxing Academy
Richard Cadden
Yorkwrestling@hotmail.co.uk
07887812138
Richard cadden
www.chokdeeacademy.co.uk
North

Chongi Thai Boxing
Mark Russell
mark@mark-russell.com
07702056399
Mark Russell
Midlands

Clarkes Muay Thai
Sean Clarke
Seanc87@hotmail.co.uk
07896-277668
Sean Clarke
Midlands

Combat Fitness School
Kenny Miller
kennymiller7@hotmail.com
team-combat@outlook.com
07816-671263
Kenny Miller
Midlands

Condor Muay Thai
Marco Paredes
marco.paredes@btinternet.com
07730-612364
Marco Paredes
South East

Corefit-UK Muay Thai
Henry Cleminson
henry@corefituk.com
07976783804
Corefit UK Ltd.
35 Lower Parade
Sutton Coldfield
B72 1XX
Henry Cleminson
www.corefituk.com
Midlands

Coville’s Gym
Lee Coville
leecoville@hotmail.com
07769845239
38A high street
Sawston
Cambridge
CB22 3BG
Lee Coville
Midlands

Crawley Martial Arts Academy
John Jarvis
crawleythaiboxing@yahoo.co.uk
07702-119198
John Jarvis
South East

Crewe Muay Thai
Dave Levins
Lingmuaythai@instructor.net
07595626388
Dave Levins
Midlands

D Unit Muay Thai
Mark Gilfillan/John Cullen
bigmarky49@yahoo.com
07909-804808
Mark Gilfillan/John Cullen
Scotland West

Darlington Boxing & Martial Arts Academy
Michael Dicks
dbmaa@hotmail.co.uk
07920-865505
Michael Dicks
North

Devas Club
Keith Allen
rudyboxing@hotmail.com
07715438578
Keith Allen
South East

Diablo
Will Kelly
Wkelly2@sky.com
07778437637
Will Kelly
South East

Doctore`s Muay Thai
James Fisher
doctoresmuaythai@hotmail.co.uk
07786 977288
James Fisher
Midlands

Dragons Gym Carlisle
Christian Percival
dragonsgym@hotmail.co.uk
07584-353533
Christian Percival
Borders

Eagles Thai Boxing (Barry)
Peter Stewart
martin@smcfc.co.uk
07885451480
Peter Stewart
Wales South

Erawan academy
Steven Wright
Erawanthaiboxing@gmail.com
07564170132
Steven wright
Www.erawanacademy.co.uk
Borders

Exiles Thai Boxing
Derek Neilson
derek.neilson5412@btinternet.com
07769-966127
231A Low Waters Road
Hamilton
Glasgow
ML3 7QN
Derek Neilson
Scotland West

FEARLESS MUAY THAI AVIEMORE
GAVIN HEDGES
ram35@tiscali.co.uk
07809139378
ROBBIE MACPHERSON & LEONA TAYLOR
Highlands

Fearless Muaythai
Gavin Hedges
Fearlessmuaythai@hotmail.co.uk
01339-753126
Gavin Hedges
Highlands

Felling Warriors
William Saul
boxers@tiscali.co.uk
07736036547
William Saul
Borders

Fighting Fit Gym
James Livingstone
fightingfit.gym@aol.com
07872593427
James Livingstone
Scotland East

Fit 2 Fight (Swansea)
Tony Sadler
yvonne.i.rees@talktalk.net
07545-478531
Tony Sadler
Wales South

Franks Gym
Frankie Hudders
franksgym@hotmail.co.uk
07508-358412
Frankie Hudders
North

FSC Muay Thai
Sonny Perez
spereztraining@gmail.com
07791-607735
Sonny Perez
South West

Garuda Muay Thai ( Gosport martial arts)
Dale Tappenden
info@gosportmartialarts.co.uk
009541476250157507
Dale Tappenden
www.gosportmartialarts.co.uk
South East

Glasgow Thai Boxing Academy
Craig Floan
craig_floan88@hotmail.co.uk
07727 148238
Units 1 & 2 Clydegrove Industrial Estate
Hamilton Street
Glasgow
G81 1LY
Craig Floan
Scotland West

Golden Leg Muaythai
Will Bassega
goldenlegmuaythai@gmail.com
07951-061634
Will Bassega
South East

Hanuman
Craig Willis
craigwillis_hanuman@hotmail.co.uk
07970741129
Craig Willis
Borders

Higginshaw Thai Boxing
Danny Tomlin
admin@higginshawthaiboxing.co.uk
07863-338313
Danny Tomlin
Midlands

Highlanders Gym
Kenny Burnett
Kennyburnett66@btopenworld.com
07900546850
Kenny Burnett
Scotland East

Hybrid Muaythai
David Wilkins
davidwilkins.383@gmail.com
01752 265785
South West

Inferno Gym
Rob Izay
rabizat@yahoo.co.uk
07752459305
59 Cathcart Road
Rutherglen
Glasgow
G73 2RF
Rab izat
Scotland West

Instinct Martial Arts
Jamie Muldowney
mail@instinctmartialarts.co.uk
07511-749835
Jamie Muldowney
Midlands

Isaan Gym
Steve Donnelly
Steve@titaniumnw.co.uk
07977-297061
Steve Donnelly
Midlands

J.C.B. Muay Thai Gym
Benjamin Williams
blwskinks@hotmail.co.uk
07968-646199
Benjamin Williams
Wales South

Jai Suu Muaythai
Calvin Petersen
calvinpetersen@tiscali.co.uk
07513-995325
Calvin Petersen
Borders

JCs muay thai boxing gym and fitness centre
James clayton
thaijim@yahoo.com
07598240818
james clayton
North

John McDonnell Muaythai
John McDonnell
jm.simta@googlemail.com
07976-302924
John McDonnell
South East

Kearsley Muaythai
David Knowles
kearsleymuaythai@hotmail.co.uk
07752-203367
David Knowles
North

KO Muay Thai Next Generation
Sam Nankani
ko.southlondon@gmail.com
07552-162638
Sam Nankani
South East

Kwai Muay Thai
Tim Palmer
timandbex@talktalk.net
07707501674
Tim Palmer
Midlands

Langholm Thai boxing & Boxing Club
Brian Harper
bharper7@btinternet.com
07932-907028
Brian Harper
Scotland East

Lookborai
Dean Kendall
lookborai@gmail.com
02380528033
Dean Kendall
www.exilegym.com
South West

Loughborough Muaythai
Dil Choudhury
dil_c@yahoo.com
07966-058807
Dil Choudhury
Midlands

Majestic Gym
Susan & Kevin Harper
majesticgym@hotmail.co.uk
07870-644747
Susan & Kevin Harper
North

Maryport Dragons
Tommy Collins
tommycollins1@btinternet.com
07594-529942
Tommy Collins
Borders

MCMA Muay Thai
Brian Knapp
knappbrian@hotmail.com
07811221941
MCMA Training Centre
32 The Arches
South Harrow
HA2 8AY
Brian Knapp
ModernCombatMartialarts.com
South East

Mike Tobins Gym
Mike Tobin
Mick.Tobin@imi-precision.com
0113 2040768
3 Stanningley Road
Leeds
LS12 3AP
Mike Tobin
North

Millennium Martial Arts
Tony Cunningham
millennium400@gmail.com
+447734349508
Tony Cunningham
Borders

Minotaurs Gym
Lewis Taylor
Taylor.lew@hotmail.co.uk
07980038561
Lewis taylor
Www.minotaurgym.com
South East

Mission Muay Thai
Dan Horrobin
danielhorrobin@hotmail.com
07919-996295
Dan Horrobin
Midlands

MSA Stockport Muay Thai
Simon Green
simon@msastockportmuaythai.com
0161 425 2323
Simon Green
www.msastockportmuaythai.com
North

Muay Thai Inc.
Oliver Warren
oliwarren@yahoo.com.au
07447-506086
Oliver Warren
South East

Muay Thai Sheffield
Daniel Hudson
info@b-fituk.co.uk
07944-979184
Daniel Hudson
North

Muay Thai Siam Camp
Richard Lock
richdazlock@hotmail.co.uk
07858-643927
Richard Lock
Midlands

Mungkorn Dam Muay Thai
Chris Rawlings
Mungkorndam@hotmail.co.uk
07889969136
Chris Rawlings
www.mungkorndam.co.uk
South East

Nemesis Muay Thai Academy
Michael Tekyi
nemesis_gym@btconnect.com
01322 335076
Michael Tekyi
nemesisfitnessacademy
South East

Ni Yai Muaythai Sheffield
Christian Di Paolo
christiandipaolo@googlemail.com
07813-674285
Christian Di Paolo
North

Northern Kings
Craig Jose
craig@northernkings.co.uk
0191 580 5850
26 Invincible Drive
Armstrong Business Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE4 7HX
Craig Jose
Borders

Northern Spirit Muaythai
Lisa Howarth
lisa.m.howarth@hotmail.co.uk
07810-544650
Lisa Howarth
North

Payanark Muay Thai
Paul Webb
payanark@hotmail.co.uk
07542 874103
Ensor Mill
Queensway
Rochdale
OL11 2NU
Paul Webb
North

Peel Thai Boxing
Geoff Downes
peelmuaythai@hotmail.co.uk
07914-251967
Geoff Downes
North

Petchnoi
Scott Robinson
thaisoon17@hotmail.com
07837136437
Upper Floor Unit 4A
Heathfield Way
Northampton
NN5 7QP
Scott Robinson
www.petchnoi.co.uk
Midlands

Phoenix Fitness Kendal - Lakes Muay Thai
Russell Garth
sam@phoenixfitnesskendal.co.uk
07486-427688
Russell Garth
Borders

Phoenix Thai Boxing
Gaz McAllister
gazuk1970@hotmail.com
07812-737718
First Floor; Norland House
Hackworth Industrial Park
Shildon
DL4 1HE
Gary McAllister
Borders

ProMuay Thai
Charles Mackenzie
chuckocr69@gmail.com
+447572601416
25 Caithness Road
Greenock
Glasgow
PA16 0HD
Charles Mackenzie
www.promuaythai.co.uk
Scotland West

Pythons WKU
Paul Sutton
paulsutton.fist@btinternet.com
07715591683
Paul Sutton
Midlands

Reaper Gym
Steve Broome
weazeldeazel@yahoo.co.uk
07929448403
Steve Broome
ReaperThaiBoxing.co.uk
Midlands

Rochdale Thai Boxing Club
Omar Ghalib
omarghalib71@hotmail.com
07889-544029
Omar Ghalib
North

S.M.T.C.
John Craig
jdcsmtc@hotmail.com
07850270758
John Craig
Scotland West

Sais Studio 2000
Sai Varley
sai_varley@hotmail.com
07977229901
Sai Varley
Midlands

Selby Thai Boxing
Barry Welburn
barrywelburn5@hotmail.com
01757 270437
8 Main Road
Burn; Nr. Selby
West Yorks
YO8 8LL
Barry Welburn
Midlands

Semtex Gym Essex
Jez Lord
jezlord74@hotmail.co.uk
07967141360
Jez Lord
South East

Shin Gi Ruh
Saeed Adam
coladam788@hotmail.com
07971316533
Saeed Adam
Midlands

silapa
Paul Pearson
pearsonpromo@yahoo.co.uk
07514 571339
Paul Pearson
Borders

Silver Spirit Mauy Thai
Sean Silver
samantha.wakeling@hotmail.co.uk
01268 967005
Sean Silver
South East

Silver Spirit Muay Thai
Sean Silver
teamsilver@hotmail.co.uk
07841-381918
Sean Silver
South East

Skye Muaythai
Alistair Simpson
skyemuaythai@gmail.com
07799-305820
Alistair Simpson
Highlands

SMTC Baillieston
Catherine Martin
Martin.james177@gmail.com
01415731927
Catherine Martin
Scotland West

SO8 Thai Boxing
Ian Davies
ianrd@sky.com
07971-864630
27 Swans Reach
Falmouth
Cornwall
TR11 5GG
Ian Davies
South West

Sor Chang Kow
Lee Chesters
sorchangkow@gmail.com
07846-132682
Unit 1 Phoenix Street
Sutton
Ashfield
NG17 4HL
Lee Chesters
North

Sortaksin muaythai gym
Mark cuggy
M3cug@aol.com
07745556769
Mark cuggy
Www.sortaksin.co.uk
Scotland East

Soul Of Sukhothai
Nick Hands
lozinoz51@hotmail.com
07912-572274
Nick Hands
Borders

St. Albans Muay Thai
Brian Boyle
briboyle@msn.com
07840626185
Brian Boyle
South East

Stars Gym
Mati Parks
matiparks@starsgym.co.uk
07956-344959
Mati Parks
South East

Steppin Razor Thai Boxing Gym
Steven Deane
steppinrazor21@gmail.com
07711 656893
Nordon House. 332a
Meanwood Road
Leeds
LS7 2JF
Steven Deane
www.steppin-razor.co.uk
North

Supergym Thai Boxing
Ric Barnhill
ric@supergymthaiboxing.co.uk
07872-039401
Ric Barnhill
Midlands

Supremacy Academy
Brian Austin
Info@supremacyacademy.com
07725036744
Brian Austin
Www.supremacyacademy.com
North

Tamar View Muay Thai and Fitness
Donovan Henn & Abbi Jordan
muaythaifitness@outlook.com
07464-873905
Donovan Henn & Abbi Jordan
South West

Team Braveheart
Robert Burke
rburke1690@gmail.com
07921-689661
Robert Burke
Scotland West

Team Forestier
Danny Mills
teamforestier@gmail.com
0758120205
Alex I F Ntabola
North

Team Taz Muaythai
Tanveer Tariq (Taz)
teamtazmuaythai@hotmail.co.uk
07806 079 465
Stockfield Mill
Basement Unit; Melbourne St.
Oldham
OL9 9EW
Tanveer Tariq (Taz)
North

Teesside Muaythai
David McRobb
dmcrobb@thaiboxingclub.co.uk
07446-676098
David McRobb
Borders

Thai Boxing Fighters Academy
Gohar Ghouse
gohar.t.ghouse@outlook.com
07769-797916
Dance Studio
Oxford House; Derbyshire Street
London
E2 6HG
Gohar Ghouse
South East

Thai Fist
Rebekah Casey
thaifist@hotmail.com or rbkhcasey@gmail.com
07751 310752
Price Street Business Centre
Birkenhead
Merseyside
CH41 4JY
Rebekah Casey
North

Thaitans
Kevin Dorman
kdorman@blueyonder.co.uk
07956430646
Kevin Dorman
Www.thaitans.co.uk
Midlands

The Den
Jaimie Ricketts
thedenmartialarts@yahoo.com
jaimiericketts@yahoo.com
07727-213773
Jaimie Ricketts
Midlands

The Griphouse
Guy Ramsay
guy_ramsay@hotmail.com
07710769490
Guy Ramsay
www.thegriphouse.co.uk
Scotland West

The Immortals Gold Team
Paul Van der Beek
paulvdbeek0@gmail.com
07756-378952
Paul Van der Beek
Highlands

The Red Kite School Of Thai & Kickboxing
Rachel Joyner
kru@redkitethaiboxing.co.uk
07834192083
The Red Kite Muaythai & Fitness Studio
Preston Judo & Martial Arts Centre; 53 Fylde Road
Preston
PR1 2XQ
Rachel Joyner
www.redkitethaiboxing.co.uk
North

Total Martial Arts
Antony Child
antonychild@gmail.com
07765202363
Antony Child
Midlands

UCL Muay Thai Club
Greg Wootton
sgwootton@aol.com
07726463305
Greg Wootton
South East

ULT Muay Thai
Chris Shaw
chrisshaw0210@hotmail.co.uk
07392295539
Chris Shaw
Scotland West

Ultimate Martial Arts
Aaron Jones
info@umacrewe.co.uk
07554736133
198-200
Edleston Rd
Crewe
CW2 7EP
Aaron Jones
www.umacrewe.co.uk
North

Ultra Muay Thai
Lee Talbot
ultramuaythai@hotmail.com
0780-2221-520
Lee Talbot
Midlands

Unit 1 Gym
Richard Gent
info@unit1gym.com
01284 760468
Unit 1
Kempson Way
Bury St. Edmonds
IP32 7AR
Richard Gent
www.unit1gym.com
Midlands

Valley Thai boxing
Andy Hughes
Valleythaiboxing@gmail.com
07846095227
Andy hughes
Valleythaiboxing.club
Midlands

Wicker Camp (Sheffield Thai Boxing)
Mick Mullaney
mick@wickercamp.co.uk
07801-273124
Mick Mullaney
North

Wolf Muay Thai
Michael Ellison
wolfthaiboxing@yahoo.co.uk
07976-596634
Michael Ellison
Borders