16 Muay Thai Club
Ben Nicholson
stringycheese@hotmail.co.uk
07903-541631
Ben Nicholson
South East England

2 Brothers Muaythai Gym
Karl Ryan
wirralmuaythai@gmail.com
07816-972453
Karl Ryan
North

2 Technical Muay Thai
Paul Karpowicz
krupaulkarpowicz@msn.com
07920-002233
Paul Karpowicz
North

4th Dimension
Wayne Kirk
paininc@live.co.uk
07771-686089
Wayne Kirk
Midlands

5 Elements Academy
Tony Willis
admin@5-elements.co.uk
07713-161164
Tony Willis
South East England

9 Spires Thai Boxing
Emile Khan
ninespires@hotmail.com
07432-648801
Emile Khan
South East England

Adams Muay Thai
Glyn Adams
thaiboxer707@hotmail.com
01244530575
Glyn Adams
Wales

Adrenaline Muay Thai
Matt Twyman
adrenalinefit.matt@gmail.com
07920877358
Matt Twyman
http://adrenalinemuaythai.mymawebsite.com
North

Aireborough Thai Boxing
Alan Burnley
atbguiseley@live.co.uk
07741-476573
Alan Burnley
North

Ares Fighters
Darius Skliaudys
info@aresfighters.co.uk or sariuss154@gmail.com
07474-177826
Darius Skliaudys
South East England

Assassins Muaythai
Mark Barlow
mark.barlow603@ntlworld.com
07876-543351
Mark Barlow
Midlands

Auckland Martial Arts Academy
Richard Welsh
richy@aucklandmartialarts.co.uk
07773-133628
Richard Welsh
Borders

Bad Company
Richard Smith
Mrsmith@badcompany.co.uk
07885270267
Richard Smith
Www.badcompany.co.uk
North

Battlefield Muay Thai
Grant Guirey
info@muaythai.org.uk
07832-211524
Grant Guirey
South East England

Beastmasters
Tricia Mckeary
beastmastersgym@yahoo.co.uk
0781 732 4762
Tricia Mckeary
North

Beastmasters Gym Nantwich
Gemma Coast
gemma_coast@hotmail.com
07727-085064
Gemma Coast
North

Black Diamond Thai Boxing Club
Scott Hendry
blackdiamondthaiboxingclub@gmail.com
-
Scott Hendry
South East Scotland

Bushin Mixed Martial Arts
James Sparshott
james@bushinmma.co.uk
07771-712606
James Sparshott
Midlands

Camp 313 Muay Thai
Noel Gayle
noel@camp313.co.uk
07904-888508
Noel Gayle
Midlands

Chang Muay Thai
William Walker
aquabee@hotmail.co.uk
07877955028
William Walker
Highlands

Chaos Gym
Steve Pender/Christi Brereton
christibrereton@gmail.com
07811-552906
Steve Pender/Christi Brereton
South West England

Chaos Hereford Muaythai
Garry Jones
herefordmuaythai@yahoo.co.uk
07818-508763
Garry Jones
Wales

Charles Martin Martial Arts Academy
Charles Martin
info@charlesmartinmartialarts.co.uk
07584-426278
Charles Martin
Midlands

Chelmsford City Muay Thai
Gary Hewstone
gary@chelmsfordcitymartialarts.com
07793-661601
Gary Hewstone
South East England

Chilton Thai Boxing
John Paul Jones
jpjones15@tiscali.co.uk
07450-230639
John Paul Jones
Borders

Chokdee Thaiboxing Academy
Richard Cadden
Yorkwrestling@hotmail.co.uk
07887812138
Richard cadden
www.chokdeeacademy.co.uk
North

Chongi Thai Boxing
Mark Russell
mark@mark-russell.com
07702056399
Mark Russell
Midlands

Clarkes Muay Thai
Sean Clarke
Seanc87@hotmail.co.uk
07896-277668
Sean Clarke
Midlands

Combat Fitness School
Kenny Miller
kennymiller7@hotmail.com
team-combat@outlook.com
07816-671263
Kenny Miller
Midlands

Condor Muay Thai
Marco Paredes
marco.paredes@btinternet.com
07730-612364
Marco Paredes
South East England

Corefit-UK Muay Thai
Henry Cleminson
Henry@corefituk.com
07976783804
Henry Cleminson
www.corefituk.com
Midlands

Covilles Gym
Lee Coville
leecoville@hotmail.com
07769845239
Lee Coville
Midlands

Crawley Martial Arts Academy
John Jarvis
crawleythaiboxing@yahoo.co.uk
07702-119198
John Jarvis
South East England

Crewe Muay Thai
Dave Levins
Lingmuaythai@instructor.net
07595626388
Dave Levins
North

D Unit Muay Thai
Mark Gilfillan/John Cullen
bigmarky49@yahoo.com
07909-804808
Mark Gilfillan/John Cullen
South West Scotland

Darlington Boxing & Martial Arts Academy
Michael Dicks
dbmaa@hotmail.co.uk
07920-865505
Michael Dicks
Borders

Devas Club
Keith Allen
rudyboxing@hotmail.com
07715438578
Keith Allen
South East England

Diablo
Will Kelly
Wkelly2@sky.com
07778437637
Will Kelly
South East England

Doctore`s Muay Thai
James Fisher
doctoresmuaythai@hotmail.co.uk
07786 977288
James Fisher
Midlands

Dragons Gym Carlisle
Christian Percival
dragonsgym@hotmail.co.uk
07584-353533
Christian Percival
Borders

Eagles Thai Boxing (Barry)
Peter Stewart
martin@smcfc.co.uk
07885451480
Peter Stewart
Wales

Erawan academy
Steven Wright
Erawanthaiboxing@gmail.com
07564170132
Steven wright
Www.erawanacademy.co.uk
Borders

Exiles Thai Boxing
Derek Neilson
derek.neilson5412@btinternet.com
07769-966127
Derek Neilson
South West Scotland

FEARLESS MUAY THAI AVIEMORE
GAVIN HEDGES
ram35@tiscali.co.uk
07809139378
ROBBIE MACPHERSON & LEONA TAYLOR
Highlands

Fearless Muaythai
Gavin Hedges
Fearlessmuaythai@hotmail.co.uk
01339-753126
Gavin Hedges
Highlands

Felling Warriors
William Saul
boxers@tiscali.co.uk
07736036547
William Saul
Borders

Fighting Fit Gym
James Livingstone
fightingfit.gym@aol.com
07872593427
James Livingstone
South East Scotland

Fit 2 Fight (Swansea)
Tony Sadler
yvonne.i.rees@talktalk.net
07545-478531
Tony Sadler
Wales

Franks Gym
Frankie Hudders
franksgym@hotmail.co.uk
07508-358412
Frankie Hudders
North

FSC Muay Thai
Sonny Perez
spereztraining@gmail.com
07791-607735
Sonny Perez
South West England

Garuda Muay Thai ( Gosport martial arts)
Dale Tappenden
info@gosportmartialarts.co.uk
009541476250157507
Dale Tappenden
www.gosportmartialarts.co.uk
South East England

Golden Leg Muaythai
Will Bassega
goldenlegmuaythai@gmail.com
07951-061634
Will Bassega
South East England

Hanuman
Craig Willis
craigwillis_hanuman@hotmail.co.uk
07970741129
Craig Willis
Borders

Hanuman Thai Boxing Edinburgh
Roan Morrison
Info@hanumanthaiboxing.co.uk
07857547290
Roan Morrison/Wojtek Oleksyk
www.hanumanthaiboxing.co.uk
South East Scotland

Higginshaw Thai Boxing
Danny Tomlin
admin@higginshawthaiboxing.co.uk
07863-338313
Danny Tomlin
Midlands

Hybrid Muaythai
David Wilkins
davidwilkins.383@gmail.com
01752 265785
South West England

Instinct Martial Arts
Jamie Muldowney
mail@instinctmartialarts.co.uk
07511-749835
Jamie Muldowney
Midlands

Isaan Gym
Steve Donnelly
Steve@titaniumnw.co.uk
07977-297061
Steve Donnelly
Midlands

J.C.B. Muay Thai Gym
Benjamin Williams
blwskinks@hotmail.co.uk
07968-646199
Benjamin Williams
Wales

Jai Suu Muaythai
Calvin Petersen
calvinpetersen@tiscali.co.uk
07513-995325
Calvin Petersen
Borders

JCs muay thai boxing gym and fitness centre
James clayton
thaijim@yahoo.com
07598240818
james clayton
North

John McDonnell Muaythai
John McDonnell
jm.simta@googlemail.com
07976-302924
John McDonnell
South East England

Kearsley Muaythai
David Knowles
kearsleymuaythai@hotmail.co.uk
07752-203367
David Knowles
North

KO Muay Thai Next Generation
Sam Nankani
ko.southlondon@gmail.com
07552-162638
Sam Nankani
South East England

Kwai Muay Thai
Tim Palmer
timandbex@talktalk.net
07707501674
Tim Palmer
Midlands

Langholm Thai boxing & Boxing Club
Brian Harper
bharper7@btinternet.com
07932-907028
Brian Harper
South East Scotland

Lookborai
Dean Kendall
lookborai@gmail.com
02380528033
Dean Kendall
www.exilegym.com
South West England

Loughborough Muaythai
Dil Choudhury
dil_c@yahoo.com
07966-058807
Dil Choudhury
Midlands

Majestic Gym
Susan & Kevin Harper
majesticgym@hotmail.co.uk
07870-644747
Susan & Kevin Harper
North

Maryport Dragons
Tommy Collins
tommycollins1@btinternet.com
07594-529942
Tommy Collins
Borders

Mike Tobins Gym
Mike Tobin
Mick.Tobin@imi-precision.com
07970615425
Mike Tobin
North

Millennium Martial Arts
Tony Cunningham
millennium400@gmail.com
+447734349508
Tony Cunningham
Borders

Minotaurs Gym
Lewis Taylor
Taylor.lew@hotmail.co.uk
07980038561
Lewis taylor
Www.minotaurgym.com
South East England

Mission Muay Thai
Dan Horrobin
danielhorrobin@hotmail.com
07919-996295
Dan Horrobin
Midlands

MSA Stockport Muay Thai
Simon Green
simon@msastockportmuaythai.com
0161 425 2323
Simon Green
www.msastockportmuaythai.com
North

Muay Thai Inc.
Oliver Warren
oliwarren@yahoo.com.au
07447-506086
Oliver Warren
Midlands

Muay Thai Sheffield
Daniel Hudson
info@b-fituk.co.uk
07944-979184
Daniel Hudson
North

Muay Thai Siam Camp
Richard Lock
richdazlock@hotmail.co.uk
07858-643927
Richard Lock
Midlands

Mungkorn Dam Muay Thai
Chris Rawlings
Mungkorndam@hotmail.co.uk
07889969136
Chris Rawlings
www.mungkorndam.co.uk
South East England

Nemesis Muay Thai Academy
Michael Tekyi
nemesis_gym@btconnect.com
01322 335076
Michael Tekyi
nemesisfitnessacademy
South East England

Ni Yai Muaythai Sheffield
Christian Di Paolo
christiandipaolo@googlemail.com
07813-674285
Christian Di Paolo
North

Northern Kings
Craig Jose
craig@northernkings.co.uk
-
Craig Jose
Borders

Northern Spirit Muaythai
Lisa Howarth
lisa.m.howarth@hotmail.co.uk
07810-544650
Lisa Howarth
North

Payanark Muay Thai
Paul Webb
payanark@hotmail.co.uk
07771-712606
Paul Webb
Midlands

Peel Thai Boxing
Geoff Downes
peelmuaythai@hotmail.co.uk
07914-251967
Geoff Downes
North

Phoenix Fitness Kendal - Lakes Muay Thai
Russell Garth
sam@phoenixfitnesskendal.co.uk
07486-427688
Russell Garth
Borders

Phoenix Thai Boxing
Gaz Mcallister
Gazuk1970@hotmail.com
07812 7377158
Gary Mcallister
Borders

ProMuay Thai
Charles Mackenzie
chuckocr69@gmail.com
07572601416
Charles Mackenzie
www.promuaythai.co.uk
South West Scotland

Pythons WKU
Paul Sutton
paulsutton.fist@btinternet.com
07715591683
Paul Sutton
Midlands

Reaper Gym
Steve Broome
weazeldeazel@yahoo.co.uk
07929448403
Steve Broome
ReaperThaiBoxing.co.uk
Midlands

Rochdale Thai Boxing Club
Omar Ghalib
omarghalib71@hotmail.com
07889-544029
Omar Ghalib
North

S.M.T.C.
John Craig
jdcsmtc@hotmail.com
07850270758
John Craig
South West Scotland

Sais Studio 2000
Sai Varley
sai_varley@hotmail.com
07977229901
Sai Varley
Midlands

Selby Thai Boxing
Barry Welburn
barrywelburn5@hotmail.com
01757 270437
Barry Welburn
Midlands

Semtex Gym Essex
Jez Lord
jezlord74@hotmail.co.uk
07967141360
Jez Lord
South East England

Shin Gi Ruh
Saeed Adam
coladam788@hotmail.com
07971316533
Saeed Adam
Midlands

silapa
Paul Pearson
pearsonpromo@yahoo.co.uk
07514 571339
Paul Pearson
Borders

Silver Spirit Mauy Thai
Sean Silver
samantha.wakeling@hotmail.co.uk
01268 967005
Sean Silver
South East England

Silver Spirit Muay Thai
Sean Silver
teamsilver@hotmail.co.uk
07841-381918
Sean Silver
South East England

Skye Muaythai
Alistair Simpson
skyemuaythai@gmail.com
07799-305820
Alistair Simpson
Highlands

SMTC Baillieston
Catherine Martin
Martin.james177@gmail.com
01415731927
Catherine Martin
South West Scotland

SO8 Thai Boxing
Ian Davies
ianrd@sky.com
07971-864630
Ian Davies
South West England

Sor Chang Kow
Lee Chesters
sorchangkow@gmail.com
07846-132682
Lee Chesters
North

Sortaksin muaythai gym
Mark cuggy
M3cug@aol.com
07745556769
Mark cuggy
Www.sortaksin.co.uk
South East Scotland

Soul Of Sukhothai
Nick Hands
lozinoz51@hotmail.com
07912-572274
Nick Hands
Borders

St. Albans Muay Thai
Brian Boyle
briboyle@msn.com
07840626185
Brian Boyle
South East England

Stars Gym
Mati Parks
matiparks@starsgym.co.uk
07956-344959
Mati Parks
South East England

Steppin Razor Thai Boxing Gym
Steven Deane
steppinrazor21@gmail.com
0771 165 6893
Steven Deane
North

Supergym Thai Boxing
Ric Barnhill
ric@supergymthaiboxing.co.uk
07872-039401
Ric Barnhill
Midlands

Supremacy Academy
Brian Austin
Info@supremacyacademy.com
07725036744
Brian Austin
Www.supremacyacademy.com
North

Tamar View Muay Thai and Fitness
Donovan Henn & Abbi Jordan
muaythaifitness@outlook.com
07464-873905
Donovan Henn & Abbi Jordan
South West England

Team Braveheart
Robert Burke
rburke1690@gmail.com
07921-689661
Robert Burke
South West Scotland

Team Forestier
Danny Mills
teamforestier@gmail.com
0758120205
Alex I F Ntabola
North

Team Taz Muaythai
Tanveer Tariq (Taz)
mirpurak@hotmail.com
07792-040892
Tanveer Tariq (Taz)
Midlands

Teesside Muaythai
David McRobb
dmcrobb@thaiboxingclub.co.uk
07446-676098
David McRobb
Borders

Thai Boxing Fighters Academy
Gohar Ghouse
gohar.t.ghouse@outlook.com
07769-797916
Gohar Ghouse
South East England

Thai Fist
Rebekah Casey
thaifist@hotmail.com or rbkhcasey@gmail.com
07925-224109
Rebekah Casey
North

Thaitans
Kevin Dorman
kdorman@blueyonder.co.uk
07956430646
Kevin Dorman
Www.thaitans.co.uk
Midlands

The Den
Jaimie Ricketts
thedenmartialarts@yahoo.com
jaimiericketts@yahoo.com
07727-213773
Jaimie Ricketts
Midlands

The Griphouse
Guy Ramsay
guy_ramsay@hotmail.com
07710769490
Guy Ramsay
www.thegriphouse.co.uk
South West Scotland

The Immortals Gold Team
Paul Van der Beek
paulvdbeek0@gmail.com
07756-378952
Paul Van der Beek
Highlands

The Red Kite School Of Thai & Kickboxing
Rachel Joyner
radrachel@blueyonder.co.uk
07834192083
Rachel Joyner
North

Total Martial Arts
Antony Child
antonychild@gmail.com
07765202363
Antony Child
Midlands

UCL Muay Thai Club
Greg Wootton
sgwootton@aol.com
07726463305
Greg Wootton
South East England

ULT Muay Thai
Chris Shaw
chrisshaw0210@hotmail.co.uk
07392295539
Chris Shaw
South West Scotland

Ultimate Martial Arts
Aaron Jones
info@umacrewe.co.uk
07554-736133
Aaron Jones
Midlands

Ultra Muay Thai
Lee Talbot
ultramuaythai@hotmail.com
0780-2221-520
Lee Talbot
Midlands

Unit 1 Gym
Richard Gent
info@unit1gym.com
07782103804
Richard Gent
Midlands

Valley Thai boxing
Andy Hughes
Valleythaiboxing@gmail.com
07846095227
Andy hughes
Valleythaiboxing.club
Midlands

Wicker Camp (Sheffield Thai Boxing)
Mick Mullaney
mick@wickercamp.co.uk
07801-273124
Mick Mullaney
North

Wolf Muay Thai
Michael Ellison
wolfthaiboxing@yahoo.co.uk
07976-596634
Michael Ellison
Borders